Each record the amount of KD points MTG players can get and each year there is an overall winner

KD Points can be earned at all pre release events, games days, deck building challenges, launch parties and of course the weekly Friday Night Magic events.

This year the wiiner will be as a result of a tournament which will be held in the summer.

          2018 Champion (On points, no tournament!)

          Michael Pike         

          2017 Champion (On points, no tournament!)

          Michael Pike         

          2016 Champion

          Michael Pike

2015 Champion

Michael Pike

2014 Champion

Michael Pike

2013 Champion

Sam Chapman 

2012 Champion

Simon Wright

2011 Champion

David Saunders